New Anthrax DVD out today!

Today is a very special day for every Anthrax fan. Band relesed their brand new DVD "Chile on Hell" today, at September 16th .

Dzisiaj swoją premierę ma nowe DVD amerykańskiego zespołu Anthrax- "Chile on Hell".

Tracklista wydawnictwa:

01. Among The Living
02. Caught In A Mosh
03. I Am The Law
04. Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.)
05. A Skeleton In The Closet
06. March Of The S.O.D. (STORMTROOPERS OF DEATH cover)
07. In The End
08. Deathrider
09. T.N.T. (AC/DC cover)
10. I'm Alive
11. Indians
12. Medusa
13. In My World
14. Got The Time (Joe Jackson cover)
15. Fight 'Em 'Til You Can't
Bis: 16. I'm The Man / Raining Blood (SLAYER cover)
17. Madhouse
18. Antisocial (TRUST cover)